
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lemaitre-vascular-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: LMAT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-07T06:07:33.810664+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-153877Apr 14, 2026
President and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LMAT DEF 14A executive officersApr 14, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-153877Apr 14, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-153877Apr 14, 2026
Senior Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-153877Apr 14, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 7, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-153877Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ck0001158895-20260413.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-153877Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 14, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ck0001158895-20260413.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ck0001158895-20260413.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ck0001158895-20260413.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ck0001158895-20260413.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ck0001158895-20260413.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ck0001158895-20260413.htmApr 14, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
audit committee
- Chair
- John J. O’Connor
- Members
- John J. O’Connor (Chair); John A. Roush; Lawrence J. Jasinski
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Lawrence J. Jasinski
- Members
- Lawrence J. Jasinski (Chair); John A. Roush; Martha Shadan
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Bridget A. Ross
- Members
- Bridget A. Ross (Chair); Lawrence J. Jasinski
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-07T06:07:33.810664+00:00
