
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MBX Biosciences, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/mbx-biosciences-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MBX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-08T04:45:48.730395+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MBX Biosciences, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsInterim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-168536Apr 22, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-168536Apr 22, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MBX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MBX DEF 14A executive officersApr 22, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-168536Apr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 8, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-168536Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mbx-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mbx-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mbx-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-168536Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mbx-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-168536Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-168536Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mbx-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mbx-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-168536Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mbx-20260421.htmApr 22, 2026
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Tiba Aynechi
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-08T04:45:48.730395+00:00
