
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MCGRATH RENTCORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/mcgrath-rentcorp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MGRC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-06T04:46:01.398369+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MCGRATH RENTCORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsSenior Vice President, Mobile Modular
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Vice President, Portable Storage
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Vice President, TRS-RenTelco
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MGRC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mgrc-20260423.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mgrc-20260423.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mgrc-20260423.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mgrc-20260423.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mgrc-20260423.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mgrc-20260423.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177073Apr 24, 2026
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Submitted by the Audit Committee:
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Kimberly A. Box; Nicolas C. Anderson
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-06T04:46:01.398369+00:00
