
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MERCURY GENERAL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/mercury-general-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: MCY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-30T04:48:00.533283+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MERCURY GENERAL CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
16 public recordsVice President and Chief Actuary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000064996-26-000010Mar 31, 2026
Vice President and Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President and Chief Experience Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President and Chief Underwriting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer of AIS Management LLC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President and Chief Sales Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President and Chief Claims Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President and Chief Data Analytics Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000064996-26-000010Mar 31, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000064996-26-000010Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000064996-26-000010Mar 31, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 30, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000064996-26-000010Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000064996-26-000010Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mcy-20260325.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mcy-20260325.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mcy-20260325.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mcy-20260325.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mcy-20260325.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mcy-20260325.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000064996-26-000010Mar 31, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-30T04:48:00.533283+00:00
