
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/mirum-pharmaceuticals-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MIRM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-12T04:45:40.33016+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
Named Executive Officer, M.D.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MIRM DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MIRM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mirm-20260423.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mirm-20260423.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mirm-20260423.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001759425-26-000027Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mirm-20260423.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mirm-20260423.htmApr 23, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Laura Brege
- Members
- Laura Brege (Chair); William Fairey
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Laurent Fischer
- Members
- Laurent Fischer (Chair); Patrick Heron; William Fairey
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Timothy Walbert
- Members
- Timothy Walbert (Chair); Laura Brege
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-12T04:45:40.33016+00:00
