
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Mueller Water Products, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/mueller-water-products-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: MWA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T15:31:17.914218+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Mueller Water Products, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsSenior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MWA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MWA 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Senior Vice President, Operations and Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MWA 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MWA 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001350593-25-000069Dec 19, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001350593-25-000069Dec 19, 2025
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MWA 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001350593-25-000069Dec 19, 2025
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001350593-25-000069Dec 19, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001350593-25-000069Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mwa-20251218.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mwa-20251218.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mwa-20251218.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mwa-20251218.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001350593-25-000069Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mwa-20251218.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mwa-20251218.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mwa-20251218.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001350593-25-000069Dec 19, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T15:31:17.914218+00:00

