Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:37ab7946-5a1d-4963-ac04-8b215dd701feVersion: public-1
24 published Claims6 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
6 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 2, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: NERDWALLET, INC. · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001625278-26-000033
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 14, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 12, 2026
Supports 7 claims
- Leadership Role: Tim Chen: Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: David Covell: Chief Product Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Ekumene Lysonge: Chief Legal Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jun Hyung Lee: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Nicholas Tatum: Chief Accounting Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Sam Mischner: Chief Revenue Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Tim Chen: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
DEF 14A nrds-20260414.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 14, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Leadership Role: Anthony Ling: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jennifer E. Ceran: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kenneth T. McBride: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Lynne M. Laube: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Next Door Lending: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
NRDS DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 14, 2026 · Retrieved: May 5, 2026
Supports 2 claims
- Leadership Role: John T.C. Lee: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Leadership Role: Sam Yount: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
AUDIT COMMITTEE
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: AUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Anthony Ling; Kenneth T. McBride; Lynne M. Laube · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Anthony Ling: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Kenneth T. McBride: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Lynne M. Laube: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
Compensation Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 3 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Kenneth T. McBride; Lynne M. Laube · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Kenneth T. McBride: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Lynne M. Laube: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 2, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-02
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

