Published mark

NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp

NASDAQ: NMTC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3881290c-ddb4-45a3-98f3-c14abafd383e
SEC CIK
0001500198
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 7, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 9, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David RosaSince Mar 9, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 55 directors published
Published claims
262 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Christopher Volker executive of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2026-03-09.

EffectiveEffective Mar 9, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Operating OfficerChristopher VolkerMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive Officer, President and DirectorDavid RosaMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Administrative Officer, General CounselEmily JohnsMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Financial OfficerRonald McClurgMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Technology OfficerSteve MertensMar 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 4 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David RosaNot independent2017None publishedSource reportedE2
Edward AndrleIndependent2020AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Jason MillsIndependent2025CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Jeffrey S. MathiesenIndependent2017Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Paul BuckmanIndependent2017AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJeffrey S. MathiesenJeffrey S. Mathiesen, Edward Andrle, Paul Buckman, Jeffrey S. Mathiesen, Edward Andrle, Paul BuckmanNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJeffrey S. MathiesenNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedPaul BuckmanNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedEdward AndrleNot described in the published record
CompensationPaul BuckmanPaul Buckman, Jason Mills, Jeffrey S. Mathiesen, Paul Buckman, Jason Mills, Jeffrey S. MathiesenNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJason MillsNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceEdward AndrleEdward Andrle, Jason Mills, Jeffrey S. Mathiesen, Edward Andrle, Jason Mills, Jeffrey S. MathiesenNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Jeffrey S. Mathiesen; Members Jeffrey S. Mathiesen (Chair); Edward Andrle; Paul Buckman
Committee AppointmentJeffrey S. Mathiesen: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentEdward Andrle: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPaul Buckman: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Paul Buckman; Members Paul Buckman (Chair); Jason Mills; Jeffrey S. Mathiesen
Committee AppointmentPaul Buckman: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJason Mills: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJeffrey S. Mathiesen: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Edward Andrle; Members Edward Andrle (Chair); Jason Mills; Jeffrey S. Mathiesen
Committee AppointmentEdward Andrle: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJason Mills: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJeffrey S. Mathiesen: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid Rosa, Chief Executive Officer, President and Director, from Mar 9, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingNMTC (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 7, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 7, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 7, 2026
  • Christopher Volker executive of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2026-03-09.
  • David Rosa executive of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Emily Johns executive of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Ronald McClurg executive of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Steve Mertens executive of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Jason Mills seat on NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jason Mills member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Edward Andrle seat on NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Edward Andrle member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • David Rosa seat on NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Jeffrey S. Mathiesen seat on NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Paul Buckman seat on NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Jeffrey S. Mathiesen member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Paul Buckman member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3881290c-ddb4-45a3-98f3-c14abafd383e, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/neuroone-medical-technologies-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3881290c-ddb4-45a3-98f3-c14abafd383e
  • Cite this recordNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/neuroone-medical-technologies-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    NEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES CorpCompany
  • Christopher VolkerPerson
  • David RosaPerson
  • Emily JohnsPerson
  • Ronald McClurgPerson
  • Steve MertensPerson
  • Edward AndrlePerson
  • Jason MillsPerson
  • Jeffrey S. MathiesenPerson
  • Paul BuckmanPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • MonitoringNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • LeadershipNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • BoardNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • CommitteesNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • Control and votingNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • Authority to actNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • FinancialsNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • GovernanceNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • RiskNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • AI oversightNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • LegalNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • CompensationNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • Other published claimsNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • Coverage gapsNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • Linked peopleNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • Subject and correctionsNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • EvidenceNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
  • Version historyNEUROONE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.