Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6dVersion: public-1
22 published Claims7 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 30, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: Niagen Bioscience, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001386570-26-000022
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 29, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 12, 2026
Supports 4 claims
- Leadership Role: Frank L. Jaksch, Jr.: Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Leadership Role: Robert Fried: Chief Executive Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Leadership Role: Carlos Lopez: Senior Vice President, General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Leadership Role: Robert Fried: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
DEF 14A cdxc-20260429.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 29, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 6 claims
- Leadership Role: Ann Cohen: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Leadership Role: Gary Ng: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Leadership Role: Hamed Shahbazi: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kristin Patrick: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Leadership Role: Steven Rubin: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Leadership Role: Wendy Yu: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
NAGE DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 29, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Ozan Pamir: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
Audit Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Kristin Patrick · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Kristin Patrick: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
Compensation Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Gary Ng · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Gary Ng: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Kristin Patrick; Members Kristin Patrick (Chair); Hamed Shahbazi; Wendy Yu · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Kristin Patrick: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Hamed Shahbazi: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Wendy Yu: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-09-30
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

