
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NICOLET BANKSHARES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nicolet-bankshares-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NIC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-06T04:45:57.103577+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NICOLET BANKSHARES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001174850-26-000086Mar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Retail and Ag Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001174850-26-000086Mar 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001174850-26-000086Mar 24, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001174850-26-000086Mar 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001174850-26-000086Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001174850-26-000086Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001174850-26-000086Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nic-20260324.htmMar 24, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Susan L. Merkatoris
- Members
- Susan L. Merkatoris (Chair); Donald J. Long, Jr; Dustin J. McClone; Glen E. Tellock; Janet E. Godwin; Marcia M. Anderson; Tracy S. McCormick
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- John N. Dykema
- Members
- John N. Dykema (Chair); Donald J. Long, Jr; Glen E. Tellock; Susan L. Merkatoris
Nominating & Governance Committee
- Chair
- Donald J. Long, Jr
- Members
- Donald J. Long, Jr (Chair); Carl J. Chaney; John N. Dykema; Robert J. Weyers; Susan L. Merkatoris; Tracy S. McCormick
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-06T04:45:57.103577+00:00
