
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Nuvation Bio Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nuvation-bio-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NUVB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-13T04:45:58.617162+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Nuvation Bio Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsChief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
Chief Technical Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NUVB DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NUVB DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
Chief Regulatory Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
Vice President, Finance, Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
Chief Financial Officer, Principal Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NUVB DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014157Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nuvb-20260521.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nuvb-20260521.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nuvb-20260521.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nuvb-20260521.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nuvb-20260521.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nuvb-20260521.htmApr 10, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-13T04:45:58.617162+00:00

