
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Oak Valley Bancorp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oak-valley-bancorp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: OVLY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-28T04:46:40.957206+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Oak Valley Bancorp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President, Commercial Banking Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President, Retail Banking Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OVLY DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 28, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
5 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Oak Valley Bancorp DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Oak Valley Bancorp DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Oak Valley Bancorp DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Oak Valley Bancorp DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Oak Valley Bancorp DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Janet S. Pelton
- Members
- Janet S. Pelton (Chair); Gary J. Strong; James L. Gilbert
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Gary J. Strong; Janet S. Pelton
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-28T04:46:40.957206+00:00
