
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Option Care Health, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/option-care-health-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: OPCH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-04T04:45:50.069399+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Option Care Health, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsChief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013825Apr 8, 2026
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013825Apr 8, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013825Apr 8, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013825Apr 8, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013825Apr 8, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 4, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013825Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062823x1_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062823x1_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062823x1_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013825Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062823x1_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062823x1_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013825Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062823x1_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062823x1_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062823x1_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Finance Committee
- Chair
- R. Carter Pate
- Members
- R. Carter Pate (Chair); Barbara W. Bodem; Elizabeth D. Bierbower
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Norman L. Wright
- Members
- Norman L. Wright (Chair); Eric K. Brandt; Timothy P. Sullivan
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Barbara W. Bodem; Natasha Deckmann; Norman L. Wright
Quality, Technology and Compliance Committee
- Chair
- Natasha Deckmann
- Members
- Natasha Deckmann (Chair); Elizabeth D. Bierbower; Eric K. Brandt
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-04T04:45:50.069399+00:00

