Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0fVersion: public-1
21 published Claims6 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.
- Published Claims
- 21
- Evidence records
- 6
- Record version
- public-1
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| Audit | Chair not stated in this Claim · 3 listed members |
| Compensation | Chair not stated in this Claim · 3 listed members |
| Nominating and Governance | Chair not stated in this Claim · 2 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleBenjamin Shapiro: DirectorORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16
- Leadership RoleLeonard Sank: Director, Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16
- Leadership RoleNadav Kidron: DirectorORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16
- Leadership RoleYehuda Reznick: Director, Audit; CompensationORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
6 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16
sec proxy · Source published: Jul 16, 2025 · Retrieved: Apr 28, 2026
Supports 4 claims
- Leadership Role: Benjamin Shapiro: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Leonard Sank: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Nadav Kidron: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Yehuda Reznick: Director, Audit; Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
ORMP 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Avraham Gabay: Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
ORMP 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Joshua Hexter: Chief Operating and Business Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
ORMP 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Nadav Kidron: President, Chief Executive Officer, Director and Chairman · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
Audit
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 11 claims
- Committee Record: Audit: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Arie Mayer; Dr. Daniel Aghion; Yehuda Reznick · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Dr. Arie Mayer: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Dr. Daniel Aghion: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Yehuda Reznick: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Daniel Aghion; Leonard Sank; Yehuda Reznick · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Dr. Daniel Aghion: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Leonard Sank: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Yehuda Reznick: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Arie Mayer; Leonard Sank · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Dr. Arie Mayer: member, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Leonard Sank: member, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

