# ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1 |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 21 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 6 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.
- Display name: ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:13: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-arie-mayer","name":"Dr. Arie Mayer"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:14: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-daniel-aghion","name":"Dr. Daniel Aghion"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:15: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","name":"Yehuda Reznick"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:17: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-daniel-aghion","name":"Dr. Daniel Aghion"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:18: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","name":"Leonard Sank"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","name":"Yehuda Reznick"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-arie-mayer","name":"Dr. Arie Mayer"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","name":"Leonard Sank"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Benjamin Shapiro: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2023-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de.
- Leonard Sank: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2007-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de.
- Nadav Kidron: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2006-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de.
- Yehuda Reznick: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de.
- Avraham Gabay: Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2026-03-26. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:80c64817355dac1b0f99ea9688b9dd7c55bf5ea6b8982ba76bf3bc1cfd8619ac.
- Joshua Hexter: Chief Operating and Business Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2026-03-26. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:bc257a813bc8aabb2c71bee4674fd358874a0f6bab831b1a0fe208e541583996.
- Nadav Kidron: President, Chief Executive Officer, Director and Chairman. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2026-03-26. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:76fc95d50d9acf5ccc8043e6f4a40c5e23abb8a64df67fcbc7e2094e43c6dc5f.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Arie Mayer; Dr. Daniel Aghion; Yehuda Reznick. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_record:12. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Daniel Aghion; Leonard Sank; Yehuda Reznick. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_record:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Arie Mayer; Leonard Sank. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_record:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:474141e7b6b99a32c4dc94f39cc5da82805994c0e09df86d3854b0b33d71f939.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:474141e7b6b99a32c4dc94f39cc5da82805994c0e09df86d3854b0b33d71f939.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:474141e7b6b99a32c4dc94f39cc5da82805994c0e09df86d3854b0b33d71f939.

## Committee Appointment

- Dr. Arie Mayer: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:13. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Dr. Daniel Aghion: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:14. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Yehuda Reznick: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:15. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Dr. Daniel Aghion: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Leonard Sank: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Yehuda Reznick: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Dr. Arie Mayer: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.
- Leonard Sank: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:474141e7b6b99a32c4dc94f39cc5da82805994c0e09df86d3854b0b33d71f939: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de: [ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:80c64817355dac1b0f99ea9688b9dd7c55bf5ea6b8982ba76bf3bc1cfd8619ac: [ORMP 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:bc257a813bc8aabb2c71bee4674fd358874a0f6bab831b1a0fe208e541583996: [ORMP 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:76fc95d50d9acf5ccc8043e6f4a40c5e23abb8a64df67fcbc7e2094e43c6dc5f: [ORMP 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible.