
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Perimeter Solutions, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/perimeter-solutions-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PRM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T15:31:13.773181+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Perimeter Solutions, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident of Specialty Products
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001880319-26-000023Apr 17, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001880319-26-000023Apr 17, 2026
President of Fire Safety
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001880319-26-000023Apr 17, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001880319-26-000023Apr 17, 2026
General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001880319-26-000023Apr 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001880319-26-000023Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001880319-26-000023Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prm-20260410.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001880319-26-000023Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prm-20260410.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prm-20260410.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prm-20260410.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prm-20260410.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prm-20260410.htmApr 17, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Sean Hennessy
- Members
- Sean Hennessy (Chair); Bernt Iversen Ii; Robert S. Henderson
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Bernt Iversen Ii
- Members
- Bernt Iversen Ii (Chair); Robert S. Henderson; Sean Hennessy; Vivek Raj
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Robert S. Henderson
- Members
- Robert S. Henderson (Chair); Jorge L. Valladares Iii; Tracy Britt Cool; Vivek Raj
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T15:31:13.773181+00:00

