
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Post Holdings, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/post-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: POST
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T14:43:35.944226+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Post Holdings, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsSenior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POST 10-K executive officersNov 21, 2025
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Administrative Officer, Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001530950-25-000284Dec 15, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001530950-25-000284Dec 15, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001530950-25-000284Dec 15, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer, Post Consumer Brands
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001530950-25-000284Dec 15, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001530950-25-000284Dec 15, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public recordsChairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001530950-25-000284Dec 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A post-20251210.htmDec 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A post-20251210.htmDec 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A post-20251210.htmDec 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A post-20251210.htmDec 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A post-20251210.htmDec 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A post-20251210.htmDec 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 15, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A post-20251210.htmDec 15, 2025
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David W. Kemper; Dorothy M. Burwell; Jennifer Kuperman
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David P. Skarie; Gregory L. Curl; Jennifer Kuperman; Thomas C. Erb
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T14:43:35.944226+00:00
