Enterprise record

PureCycle Technologies, Inc.

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:cd5ee0d3-a76e-4b1a-9a8d-e8aa4cbf7407Version: public-1As of: unavailable

20 published Claims4 sources

Key Claims

Board and committees

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

FTSE 100FTSE Russell · PureCycle Technologies, Inc.currentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 28, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 28, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: PureCycle Technologies, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
  2. DEF 14A d68127ddef14a.htm

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Allen Jacoby: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Dan Coombs: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Daniel Gibson: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Fernando Musa: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jeffrey Fieler: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Siri Jirapongphan: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Steven Bouck: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Tanya Burnell: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
  3. PCTBP DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Brad Kalter: General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: David Brenner: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Dustin Olson: Principal Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jaime Vasquez: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jeffrey Fieler: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lawrence Somma: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael Dee: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael Otworth: Principal Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
  4. FTSE 100

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: FTSE 100 (UKX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026