
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/richardson-electronics-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: RELL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-25T04:46:33.007823+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RELL DEF 14A executive officersAug 25, 2025
Executive Vice President, Power and Microwave Technologies Group (PMT)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RELL DEF 14A executive officersAug 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Canvys
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RELL DEF 14A executive officersAug 25, 2025
Executive Vice President, Global Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RELL DEF 14A executive officersAug 25, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RELL DEF 14A executive officersAug 25, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RELL DEF 14A executive officersAug 25, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 25, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1965
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. DEF 14A 2025-08-25Aug 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. DEF 14A 2025-08-25Aug 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. DEF 14A 2025-08-25Aug 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. DEF 14A 2025-08-25Aug 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. DEF 14A 2025-08-25Aug 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. DEF 14A 2025-08-25Aug 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. DEF 14A 2025-08-25Aug 25, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Paul J. Plante
- Members
- Paul J. Plante (Chair); Jacques Belin; James Benham; Kenneth Halverson; Robert Kluge
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- James Benham; Kenneth Halverson; Paul J. Plante; Robert Kluge
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jacques Belin; Kenneth Halverson; Paul J. Plante; Robert Kluge
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-25T04:46:33.007823+00:00
