
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/rocket-pharmaceuticals-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: RCKT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T14:44:42.024694+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCKT DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026

Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCKT DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Vice President of Finance, Senior Controller Treasurer, Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCKT DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Chief Science Gene Therapy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCKT DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
General Counsel and Chief Corporate Officer, Senior Vice President, Interim Principal Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCKT DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Chief Commercial Medical Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCKT DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCKT DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067122x2_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067122x2_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067122x2_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067122x2_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067122x2_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067122x2_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067122x2_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067122x2_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Elisabeth Björk; Piratip Pratumsuwan
compensation committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Peter Fong
nominating and corporate governance committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Peter Fong
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T14:44:42.024694+00:00
