Published mark

Sabre Corp

NASDAQ: SABR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f5c55bc3-2cf2-4c40-a0a4-bc2aa0081e72
SEC CIK
0001597033
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 6, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 19, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Kurt EkertSince Feb 18, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
183 distinct sources
Evidence records
100 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 10 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Garry Wiseman executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.

EffectiveEffective Feb 18, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Product and Technology OfficerGarry WisemanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing OfficerJennifer CattoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President and Chief Information OfficerJoe DiFonzoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentKurt EkertFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerMichael RandolfiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerRochelle BoasFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial OfficerRoshan MendisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative OfficerSusan Slavik WilliamsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Bravante-Curci InvestorsIndependence not published2017None publishedSource reportedE2
CID HoldcoIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Gail MandelIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Hospitality OperationsIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Travel OperationsIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Whistleblower ProceduresIndependence not published2014None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerKurt Ekert, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Feb 18, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSABR (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 6, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSabre Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
10 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 6, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 6, 2026
  • Garry Wiseman executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Jennifer Catto executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Joe DiFonzo executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Kurt Ekert executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Michael Randolfi executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Rochelle Boas executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Roshan Mendis executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Susan Slavik Williams executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Gail Mandel seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Hospitality Operations seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • CID Holdco seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Travel Operations seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Bravante-Curci Investors seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Whistleblower Procedures seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2014-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f5c55bc3-2cf2-4c40-a0a4-bc2aa0081e72, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sabre-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f5c55bc3-2cf2-4c40-a0a4-bc2aa0081e72
  • Cite this recordSabre Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/sabre-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Sabre CorpCompany
  • Garry WisemanPerson
  • Jennifer CattoPerson
  • Joe DiFonzoPerson
  • Kurt EkertPerson
  • Michael RandolfiPerson
  • Rochelle BoasPerson
  • Roshan MendisPerson
  • Susan Slavik WilliamsPerson
  • Bravante-Curci InvestorsPerson
  • CID HoldcoPerson
  • Gail MandelPerson
  • Hospitality OperationsPerson
  • Travel OperationsPerson
  • Whistleblower ProceduresPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSabre Corp
  • MonitoringSabre Corp
  • LeadershipSabre Corp
  • BoardSabre Corp
  • CommitteesSabre Corp
  • Control and votingSabre Corp
  • Authority to actSabre Corp
  • FinancialsSabre Corp
  • GovernanceSabre Corp
  • RiskSabre Corp
  • AI oversightSabre Corp
  • LegalSabre Corp
  • CompensationSabre Corp
  • Other published claimsSabre Corp
  • Coverage gapsSabre Corp
  • Linked peopleSabre Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.