Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SAP SE.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
SAP SE
Inspect source
Sector
Technology
Inspect source
Industry
Software - Application
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 26, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Aicha Evans

Open Aicha Evans profile →

Aicha Evans: Member of the Supervisory Board

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-26

Aicha EvansAicha EvansAndreas HahnAndreas HahnCésar MartinCésar MartinChristian KleinChristian KleinDominik AsamDominik AsamGina Vargiu-BreuerGina Vargiu-BreuerJakub ČernýJakub ČernýJennifer Xin-Zhe LiJennifer Xin-Zhe LiLars LamadéLars LamadéMargret Klein-MagarMargret Klein-MagarMarielle EhrmannMarielle EhrmannMichael GregoireMichael GregoireSAP SE

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

6 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 26, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

13 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:4d946233-0f86-48ab-bcb4-f01c689f83d2
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 26, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: SAP SE · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: Technology · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: Software - Application · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  2. SAP SE Supervisory Board

    official company source · Source published: Sep 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 13 claims
    • Leadership Role: Aicha Evans: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Andreas Hahn: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: César Martin: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jakub Černý: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jennifer Xin-Zhe Li: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lars Lamadé: Deputy Chairperson of the Supervisory Board of SAP SE · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Marielle Ehrmann: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael Gregoire: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Nicolas Sabatier: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Nina Strassner: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Pascal Demat: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Prof. Dr. Ralf Herbrich: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: René Obermann: Member of the Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  3. SAP SE Executive Board

    official company source · Source published: Sep 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Leadership Role: Christian Klein: Chief Executive Officer (CEO) · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Dominik Asam: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Gina Vargiu-Breuer: Chief People Officer and Labor Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sebastian Steinhaeuser: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Thomas Saueressig: Chief Customer Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  4. SAP key executives

    other · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Leadership Role: Margret Klein-Magar: Vice President, Head of SAP Alumni Relations & Member of Supervisory Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026