Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SBA Communications.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
FL
Inspect source
Sector
Real Estate
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NASDAQ: SBACcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2017
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Amy E. Wilson

Open Amy E. Wilson profile →
Amy E. WilsonAmy E. WilsonBrendan T. CavanaghBrendan T. CavanaghBrian AllenBrian AllenBruno V. Di Leo Al…Bruno V. Di Leo AllenDonald E. DayDonald E. DayElvis T. ClemetsonElvis T. ClemetsonGeorge R. Krouse, …George R. Krouse, Jr.Jack LangerJack LangerJay L. JohnsonJay L. JohnsonJeffrey A. StoopsJeffrey A. StoopsJoshua M. KoenigJoshua M. KoenigKevin L. BeebeKevin L. BeebeSBA Communications

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

16 public records
BA
Brian Allen

Senior Vice President - Site Leasing

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SBAC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
LH
Larry Harris

Senior Vice President - U.S. Business Development

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SBAC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 25, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

10 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:8624bd9f-4c15-4a29-94e5-2bc307e671ac
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 25, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Published Fact: FL · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Published Fact: Real Estate · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  2. SBA COMMUNICATIONS Form 10-K

    SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://www.sbasite.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://www.sbasite.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  3. SBAC DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 9, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Leadership Role: Jeffrey A. Stoops: Chair · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Brendan T. Cavanagh: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Steven E. Bernstein: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  4. SBA Communications Corporation director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 7, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: Amy E. Wilson: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: George R. Krouse, Jr.: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jack Langer: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jay L. Johnson: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kevin L. Beebe: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Laurie Bowen: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Moe T. Chan: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  5. SBAC DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 9, 2026 · Retrieved: May 14, 2026

    Supports 14 claims
    • Leadership Role: Brendan T. Cavanagh: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bruno V. Di Leo Allen: Senior Vice President - Site Leasing · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Donald E. Day: Executive Vice President - Site Leasing · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Elvis T. Clemetson: Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Joshua M. Koenig: Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lawrence Harris: Senior Vice President - U.S. Business Development · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Marc Montagner: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mark R. Ciarfella: Executive Vice President - U.S. Operations · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Martin Aljovin: Senior Vice President - International Finance Operations · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michelle Eisner: Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Neil H. Seidman: Senior Vice President - Mergers and Acquisitions · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Nichole Thomas: Senior Vice President - Services · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Richard M. Cane: Executive Vice President and President - International · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Saul Kredi: Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  6. SBAC executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Leadership Role: Brian Allen: Senior Vice President - Site Leasing · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Larry Harris: Senior Vice President - U.S. Business Development · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  7. S&P 500

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: S&P 500 (SPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026