
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SEI INVESTMENTS CO
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sei-investments-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SEIC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-30T04:45:29.590496+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SEI INVESTMENTS CO.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Accounting Officer and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 30, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1979
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SEI Investments Company DEF 14A 2026-04-15Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SEI Investments Company DEF 14A 2026-04-15Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SEI Investments Company DEF 14A 2026-04-15Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SEI Investments Company DEF 14A 2026-04-15Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SEI Investments Company DEF 14A 2026-04-15Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SEI Investments Company DEF 14A 2026-04-15Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SEI Investments Company DEF 14A 2026-04-15Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1985
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SEI Investments Company DEF 14A 2026-04-15Apr 15, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Carmen V. Romeo
- Members
- Carmen V. Romeo (Chair); Charles J. Guarino; Jonathan A. Brassington; Kathryn M. McCarthy; Thomas C. Naratil
Compensation
- Chair
- Karin A. Risi
- Members
- Karin A. Risi (Chair); Charles J. Guarino; Jonathan A. Brassington; Kathryn M. McCarthy
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-30T04:45:29.590496+00:00
