
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SkinHealth Systems Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/skinhealth-systems-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SKIN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-06T04:47:11.540531+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SkinHealth Systems Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
1 public recordPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001683168-26-006273Aug 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001683168-26-006273Aug 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001683168-26-006273Aug 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001683168-26-006273Aug 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skinhealth_idef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Kenneth Tripp
- Members
- Kenneth Tripp (Chair); Doug Schillinger; Michelle Kerrick; Stephen J. Fanning
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Doug Schillinger
- Members
- Doug Schillinger (Chair); Brian Miller; Desiree Gruber; E. Scott Beattie; Philippe Schaison
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Sachin Shridharani
- Members
- Sachin Shridharani (Chair); Brian Miller; Michelle Kerrick; Philippe Schaison; Stephen J. Fanning
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-06T04:47:11.540531+00:00
