Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:551f7dcb-ca08-42f8-9bbc-26351e83ba33Version: public-1
31 published Claims7 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 1, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: SPS COMMERCE INC · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001092699-26-000029
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 14, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 13, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Leadership Role: Philip Soran: Chair of the Board · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Chad Collins: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Eduardo Rosini: Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jamie Thingelstad: Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Joseph Del Preto: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
DEF 14A spsc-20260413.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 14, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 8 claims
- Leadership Role: Anne Sempowski Ward: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Chad Collins: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Fumbi Chima: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Mark Partin: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Marty Réaume: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Michael McConnell: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Razat Gaurav: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Tami Reller: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
AUDIT COMMITTEE
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: AUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Fumbi Chima; Mark Partin; Tami Reller · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Fumbi Chima: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Mark Partin: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Tami Reller: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Compensation & Talent Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation & Talent Committee: Chair not stated; Members Marty Réaume; Philip Soran; Tami Reller · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Marty Réaume: member, Compensation & Talent Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Philip Soran: member, Compensation & Talent Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Tami Reller: member, Compensation & Talent Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Finance & Strategy Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Finance & Strategy Committee: Chair not stated; Members Michael McConnell; Philip Soran; Razat Gaurav · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Michael McConnell: member, Finance & Strategy Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Philip Soran: member, Finance & Strategy Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Razat Gaurav: member, Finance & Strategy Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Governance & Nominating Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 3 claims
- Committee Record: Governance & Nominating Committee: Chair not stated; Members Anne Sempowski Ward; Marty Réaume · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Anne Sempowski Ward: member, Governance & Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Marty Réaume: member, Governance & Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-01
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

