
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Talen Energy Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/talen-energy-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TLN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-11T04:45:26.161633+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Talen Energy Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsChief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Chief Asset Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TLN DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 11, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
5 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Talen Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Talen Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Talen Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Talen Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Talen Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Karen Hyde
- Members
- Karen Hyde (Chair); Gizman Abbas
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Gizman Abbas; Karen Hyde
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Gizman Abbas
- Members
- Gizman Abbas (Chair); Christine Benson Schwartzstein
Risk
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christine Benson Schwartzstein
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-11T04:45:26.161633+00:00
