
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/tandem-diabetes-care-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TNDM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-12T04:46:04.604469+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Strategy and Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal, Privacy & Compliance Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tndm-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tndm-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tndm-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tndm-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001438133-26-000034Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tndm-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tndm-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tndm-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tndm-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Christopher Twomey
- Members
- Christopher Twomey (Chair); Joao Malagueira; Sandra Beaver
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Peyton Howell
- Members
- Peyton Howell (Chair); Myoungil Cha; Rebecca Robertson
Cybersecurity and Data Privacy Oversight Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Kathleen Mcgroddy-Goetz; Rajwant Sodhi; Sandra Beaver
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Kathleen Mcgroddy-Goetz; Rajwant Sodhi; Rebecca Robertson
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-12T04:46:04.604469+00:00
