
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TechTarget, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/techtarget-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TTGT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-09T04:46:28.910358+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TechTarget, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsVP, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187238Apr 28, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187238Apr 28, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187238Apr 28, 2026
Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187238Apr 28, 2026
President and General Manager - Intelligence & Advisory
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187238Apr 28, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 9, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-187238Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ttgt-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ttgt-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ttgt-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ttgt-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ttgt-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ttgt-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ttgt-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ttgt-20260427.htmApr 28, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Christina Van Houten
- Members
- Christina Van Houten (Chair); David Flaschen; Perfecto Sanchez
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- David Flaschen
- Members
- David Flaschen (Chair); Christina Van Houten; Sally Ashford; Stephen A. Carter
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Sally Ashford
- Members
- Sally Ashford (Chair); Christina Van Houten; Perfecto Sanchez
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-09T04:46:28.910358+00:00
