
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TERADATA CORP /DE/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/teradata-corp-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TDC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:50.575625+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TERADATA CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TDC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TDC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TDC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TDC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TDC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TDC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tdc-20260325.htmMar 26, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Joanne B. Olsen; Kimberly K. Nelson; Melissa B. Fisher; Todd E. McElhatton
Compensation and People Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Daniel R. Fishback; John G. Schwarz; Timothy C.K. Chou
Nominating and Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Lisa R. Bacus; Melissa B. Fisher; Michael P. Gianoni
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:50.575625+00:00
