
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/teva-pharmaceutical-industries-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TEVA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-24T04:45:10.88591+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsSenior VP & Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
Senior Vice President of Investor Relations & Competitive Intelligence
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive VP & Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive VP & CFO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive Vice President of Global R&D and Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
Senior Vice President, Global Compliance & Ethics Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive Vice President of Global Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive Vice President of European Commercial
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Teva Pharmaceutical key executivesApr 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11454ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11977ddef14a.htmMay 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11977ddef14a.htmMay 28, 2026
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11977ddef14a.htmMay 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11977ddef14a.htmMay 28, 2026
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11454ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11977ddef14a.htmMay 28, 2026
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11977ddef14a.htmMay 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11977ddef14a.htmMay 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11977ddef14a.htmMay 28, 2026
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Gerald Lieberman
- Members
- Gerald Lieberman (Chair); Amir Elstein; Chen Lichtenstein; Roberto Mignone
Compliance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Chen Lichtenstein; Perry D. Nisen; Prof. Ronit Satchi-Fainaro
Corporate Governance and Nominating
- Chair
- Roberto Mignone
- Members
- Roberto Mignone (Chair); Amir Elstein; Prof. Ronit Satchi-Fainaro
Finance and Investment
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Amir Elstein; Chen Lichtenstein; Gerald Lieberman; Roberto Mignone
Human Resources and Compensation
- Chair
- Rosemary A. Crane
- Members
- Rosemary A. Crane (Chair); Gerald Lieberman; Perry D. Nisen
Science and Technology
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Perry D. Nisen; Prof. Ronit Satchi-Fainaro; Rosemary A. Crane
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-24T04:45:10.88591+00:00
