Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:22c4e409-67e0-4e89-ae83-9069da61b5d4Version: public-1
39 published Claims7 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 1, 2026
Supports 4 claims
- Legal Name: TEXAS CAPITAL BANCSHARES INC/TX · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: Financials · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
DEF 14A tcbi-20260309.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Mar 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 16 claims
- Leadership Role: Anna M. Alvarado-Pearce: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Charles S. Hyle: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Community Contributions: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: David S. Huntley: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Elysia Holt Ragusa: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: J. Matthew Scurlock: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: John W. Cummings: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jonathan E. Baliff: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Laura L. Whitley: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Mark W. Midkiff: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Paola M. Arbour: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Ranjana B. Clark: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Rob C. Holmes: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Robert W. Stallings: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Steven P. Rosenberg: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Thomas E. Long: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Audit Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Ranjana B. Clark · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Ranjana B. Clark: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Compensation and Human Capital Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 7 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation and Human Capital Committee: Chair not stated; Members Anna M. Alvarado-Pearce; David S. Huntley; Elysia Holt Ragusa; J. Matthew Scurlock; John W. Cummings; Rob C. Holmes · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Anna M. Alvarado-Pearce: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: David S. Huntley: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Elysia Holt Ragusa: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: J. Matthew Scurlock: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: John W. Cummings: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Rob C. Holmes: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Governance and Nominating Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Governance and Nominating Committee: Chair not stated; Members David S. Huntley; Elysia Holt Ragusa; Paola M. Arbour · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: David S. Huntley: member, Governance and Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Elysia Holt Ragusa: member, Governance and Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Paola M. Arbour: member, Governance and Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Risk Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Risk Committee: Chair not stated; Members Steven P. Rosenberg · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Steven P. Rosenberg: member, Risk Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Technology Committee 1
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Technology Committee 1: Chair not stated; Members Paola M. Arbour; Ranjana B. Clark; Steven P. Rosenberg · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Paola M. Arbour: member, Technology Committee 1 · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Ranjana B. Clark: member, Technology Committee 1 · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Steven P. Rosenberg: member, Technology Committee 1 · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-01
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

