
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TIC Solutions, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/tic-solutions-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TIC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-02T04:48:22.104087+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TIC Solutions, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-060056May 21, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-060056May 21, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-060056May 21, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TIC 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-060056May 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-060056May 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0290439-01.htmMay 21, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Rory Cullinan
- Members
- Rory Cullinan (Chair); Elizabeth Meloy Hepding; Peter A. Hochfelder
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Peter A. Hochfelder
- Members
- Peter A. Hochfelder (Chair); Antoinette C. Bush; James E. Lillie
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- James E. Lillie
- Members
- James E. Lillie (Chair); Antoinette C. Bush; Elizabeth Meloy Hepding
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-02T04:48:22.104087+00:00
