Published mark

TTEC Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: TTEC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Record provenance
Alpha ID
alpha:company:9640d8cf-087e-41db-899e-1f0e434919af
SEC CIK
0001013880
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Nov 1, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 10, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Kenneth D. TuchmanChief Executive Officer
Chair
Kenneth D. Tuchman
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
322 distinct sources
Evidence records
40 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open
How to read this record

Built from 2 distinct sources and 4 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Gina L. Loften seat on TTEC Holdings, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2021E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President, TTEC EngageJohn P. AbouNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Executive OfficerKenneth D. TuchmanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Financial OfficerKenneth R. WagersNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
General Counsel and Chief Risk OfficerMargaret B. McLeanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Gina L. LoftenIndependence not published2021Compensation CommitteeSecurity and Technology CommitteeSource reportedE3
Gregory A. ConleyIndependence not published2012Audit Committee, chairCompensation CommitteeSecurity and Technology CommitteeSource reportedE3
Marc L. HoltzmanIndependence not published2014Nominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Robert N. FrerichsIndependence not published2012Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Steven J. AnenenIndependence not published2016Audit CommitteeNominating and Governance CommitteeSecurity and Technology Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Tracy L. BahlIndependence not published2013Compensation Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Kenneth D. TuchmanNot independentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeGregory A. ConleyGregory A. Conley, Robert N. Frerichs, Steven J. AnenenNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeTracy L. BahlTracy L. Bahl, Gina L. Loften, Gregory A. Conley, Robert N. FrerichsNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance CommitteeRobert N. FrerichsRobert N. Frerichs, Marc L. Holtzman, Steven J. AnenenNot described in the published record
Security and Technology CommitteeSteven J. AnenenSteven J. Anenen, Gina L. Loften, Gregory A. ConleyNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Gregory A. Conley; Members Gregory A. Conley (Chair); Robert N. Frerichs; Steven J. Anenen
Committee AppointmentGregory A. Conley: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentRobert N. Frerichs: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentSteven J. Anenen: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Tracy L. Bahl; Members Tracy L. Bahl (Chair); Gina L. Loften; Gregory A. Conley; Robert N. Frerichs
Committee AppointmentTracy L. Bahl: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentGina L. Loften: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentGregory A. Conley: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentRobert N. Frerichs: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Governance Committee: Chair Robert N. Frerichs; Members Robert N. Frerichs (Chair); Marc L. Holtzman; Steven J. Anenen
Committee AppointmentRobert N. Frerichs: chair, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentMarc L. Holtzman: member, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentSteven J. Anenen: member, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee RecordSecurity and Technology Committee: Chair Steven J. Anenen; Members Steven J. Anenen (Chair); Gina L. Loften; Gregory A. Conley
Committee AppointmentSteven J. Anenen: chair, Security and Technology Committee
Committee AppointmentGina L. Loften: member, Security and Technology Committee
Committee AppointmentGregory A. Conley: member, Security and Technology Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerKenneth D. Tuchman, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingTTEC (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Nov 1, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameTTEC Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
4 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Nov 1, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved Sep 13, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Nov 1, 2026
  • Gina L. Loften seat on TTEC Holdings, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Steven J. Anenen seat on TTEC Holdings, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Marc L. Holtzman seat on TTEC Holdings, Inc., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Tracy L. Bahl seat on TTEC Holdings, Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Gregory A. Conley seat on TTEC Holdings, Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
  • Robert N. Frerichs seat on TTEC Holdings, Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:9640d8cf-087e-41db-899e-1f0e434919af, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ttec-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:9640d8cf-087e-41db-899e-1f0e434919af
  • Cite this recordTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ttec-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    TTEC Holdings, Inc.Company
  • John P. AbouPerson
  • Kenneth D. TuchmanPerson
  • Kenneth R. WagersPerson
  • Margaret B. McLeanPerson
  • Gina L. LoftenPerson
  • Gregory A. ConleyPerson
  • Marc L. HoltzmanPerson
  • Robert N. FrerichsPerson
  • Steven J. AnenenPerson
  • Tracy L. BahlPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • LegalTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • CompensationTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • Other published claimsTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • Linked peopleTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • EvidenceTTEC Holdings, Inc.
  • Version historyTTEC Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.