Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for UBS Group AG.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
UBS Group AG
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
CH
Inspect source
Sector
Financials
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 26, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Agustín Carstens

Open Agustín Carstens profile →

Agustín Carstens: Member of the Board of Directors

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-26

Agustín CarstensAgustín CarstensAleksandar IvanovicAleksandar IvanovicBarbara LeviBarbara LeviBeatriz Martin Jim…Beatriz Martin JimenezColm KelleherColm KelleherDamian VogelDamian VogelFred HuFred HuGail KellyGail KellyGeorge Athanasopou…George AthanasopoulosIqbal KhanIqbal KhanJeremy AndersonJeremy AndersonJulie G. RichardsonJulie G. RichardsonUBS Group AG

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

13 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 26, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

12 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:7fe02ff2-4a5b-4485-9a94-359dda28c1b3
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 26, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: UBS Group AG · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: CH · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: Financials · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  2. UBS Group Executive Board

    Issuer record · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://www.ubs.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://www.ubs.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  3. UBS Group AG Board of Directors

    official company source · Source published: Sep 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 13 claims
    • Leadership Role: Colm Kelleher: Chairman of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Agustín Carstens: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Fred Hu: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Gail Kelly: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jeremy Anderson: Vice Chairman and Senior Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Julie G. Richardson: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lila Tretikov: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Luca Maestri: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mark Hughes: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Markus Ronner: Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Patrick Firmenich: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Renata Jungo Brüngger: Member of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael Schoch: Group Company Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  4. UBS official leadership roster

    leadership page · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 12 claims
    • Leadership Role: Aleksandar Ivanovic: President Asset Management · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Barbara Levi: Group General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Beatriz Martin Jimenez: Group Chief Operating Officer, Head Non-Core and Legacy and President UBS Europe, Middle East and Africa · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Damian Vogel: Group Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: George Athanasopoulos: Co-President Investment Bank · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Iqbal Khan: Co-President Global Wealth Management and President UBS Asia Pacific · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Marco Valla: Co-President Investment Bank · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michelle Bereaux: Group Chief Compliance and Operational Risk Control Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Robert Karofsky: Co-President Global Wealth Management and President UBS Americas · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sabine Keller-Busse: President Personal & Corporate Banking and President UBS Switzerland · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sergio P. Ermotti: Group Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Todd Tuckner: Group Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026