
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Under Armour, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/under-armour-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: UA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-09T04:47:43.860154+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Under Armour, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UAA 10-K executive officersMay 22, 2025
Brand President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UAA 10-K executive officersMay 22, 2025
Chief Merchandising Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001336917-26-000102Jul 15, 2026

President of the Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UAA 10-K executive officersMay 22, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001336917-26-000102Jul 15, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UAA 10-K executive officersMay 22, 2025
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001336917-26-000102Jul 15, 2026
Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001336917-26-000102Jul 15, 2026
Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UAA 10-K executive officersMay 22, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 9, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001336917-26-000102Jul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ua-20260715.htmJul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ua-20260715.htmJul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ua-20260715.htmJul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001336917-26-000102Jul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ua-20260715.htmJul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ua-20260715.htmJul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001336917-26-000102Jul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001336917-26-000102Jul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ua-20260715.htmJul 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ua-20260715.htmJul 15, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Carolyn N. Everson; Dawn N. Fitzpatrick; Mohamed A. El-Erian; Robert J. Sweeney
Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee (1)
- Chair
- Eric T. Olson
- Members
- Eric T. Olson (Chair); Carolyn N. Everson; Eugene D. Smith
Finance and Capital Planning Committee (1)
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Dawn N. Fitzpatrick; Mohamed A. El-Erian; Robert J. Sweeney
Human Capital and Compensation Committee
- Chair
- David W. Gibbs
- Members
- David W. Gibbs (Chair); Eugene D. Smith; Patrick W. Whitesell
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-09T04:47:43.860154+00:00


