
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
UNIFIRST CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/unifirst-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: UNF
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-08T04:45:41.014043+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for UNIFIRST CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000950170-24-133612Dec 5, 2024
Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000950170-24-133612Dec 5, 2024
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000950170-24-133612Dec 5, 2024
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UNF 10-K executive officersOct 29, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000950170-24-133612Dec 5, 2024
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000950170-24-133612Dec 5, 2024
Executive Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000950170-24-133612Dec 5, 2024
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 8, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000950170-24-133612Dec 5, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1995
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A unf-20241203.htmDec 5, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A unf-20241203.htmDec 5, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1995
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A unf-20241203.htmDec 5, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A unf-20241203.htmDec 5, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A unf-20241203.htmDec 5, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000950170-24-133612Dec 5, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A unf-20241203.htmDec 5, 2024
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Non- Equity Incentive Plan Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Steven S. Sintros
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-08T04:45:41.014043+00:00
