
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
UNITED FIRE GROUP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/united-fire-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: UFCS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-06T04:46:16.480652+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for UNITED FIRE GROUP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Claim Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UFCS 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Claim Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000101199-26-000020Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000101199-26-000020Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000101199-26-000020Apr 7, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000101199-26-000020Apr 7, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000101199-26-000020Apr 7, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000101199-26-000020Apr 7, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000101199-26-000020Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ufcs-20260407.htmApr 7, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Brenda K. Clancy; Christopher R. Drahozal; George D. Milligan; James W. Noyce; John-Paul E. Besong; Scott L. Carlton
Compensation and Human Capital Committee
- Chair
- Susan E. Voss
- Members
- Susan E. Voss (Chair); Brenda K. Clancy; Gilda L. Spencer; James W. Noyce; Lura E. McBride; Mark Green; Scott L. Carlton
Investment Committee
- Chair
- Mark Green
- Members
- Mark Green (Chair); George D. Milligan; Kevin J. Leidwinger; Matthew R. Foran; Scott L. Carlton; Susan E. Voss
Nominating and Governance Committee
- Chair
- George D. Milligan
- Members
- George D. Milligan (Chair); James W. Noyce; Lura E. McBride; Mark Green
Risk Management Committee
- Chair
- Matthew R. Foran
- Members
- Matthew R. Foran (Chair); Christopher R. Drahozal; Gilda L. Spencer; John-Paul E. Besong; Kevin J. Leidwinger; Mark Green; Susan E. Voss
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-06T04:46:16.480652+00:00
