
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
UNIVERSAL INSURANCE HOLDINGS, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/universal-insurance-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: UVE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-09T04:46:02.111007+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for UNIVERSAL INSURANCE HOLDINGS, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177529Apr 24, 2026
Chief Information Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177529Apr 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177529Apr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 9, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177529Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d142952ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177529Apr 24, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Richard D. Peterson
- Members
- Richard D. Peterson (Chair); Ozzie A. Schindler; Shannon A. Brown
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Michael A. Pietrangelo
- Members
- Michael A. Pietrangelo (Chair); Richard D. Peterson; Shannon A. Brown
Investment Committee
- Chair
- Jon W. Springer
- Members
- Jon W. Springer (Chair); Francis X. McCahill, III; Scott P. Callahan
Nominating & Governance Committee
- Chair
- Scott P. Callahan
- Members
- Scott P. Callahan (Chair); Carol G. Barton; Marlene M. Gordon; Michael A. Pietrangelo
Risk Committee
- Chair
- Ozzie A. Schindler
- Members
- Ozzie A. Schindler (Chair); Jon W. Springer; Kimberly D. Campos
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-09T04:46:02.111007+00:00
