
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/universal-technical-institute-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: UTI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-08T04:46:04.236001+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsSenior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UTI DEF 14A executive officersJan 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UTI DEF 14A executive officersJan 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Concorde Division President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UTI DEF 14A executive officersJan 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Academic Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, UTI Division President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UTI DEF 14A executive officersJan 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 8, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059898x1_def14a.htmJan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059898x1_def14a.htmJan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059898x1_def14a.htmJan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-001690Jan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059898x1_def14a.htmJan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059898x1_def14a.htmJan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059898x1_def14a.htmJan 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059898x1_def14a.htmJan 20, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-08T04:46:04.236001+00:00
