
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
VALVOLINE INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/valvoline-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: VVV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-09T04:45:46.482205+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for VALVOLINE INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsVice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VVV 10-K executive officersNov 21, 2025
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-122788Dec 19, 2025
Senior Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-122788Dec 19, 2025
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-122788Dec 19, 2025
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-122788Dec 19, 2025
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VVV 10-K executive officersNov 21, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-122788Dec 19, 2025
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-122788Dec 19, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 9, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-122788Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2532698-1_def14a.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2532698-1_def14a.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2532698-1_def14a.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2532698-1_def14a.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-122788Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2532698-1_def14a.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2532698-1_def14a.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2532698-1_def14a.htmDec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2532698-1_def14a.htmDec 19, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-09T04:45:46.482205+00:00


