Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Veralto.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Veralto Corp
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
United States
Inspect source
Sector
Industrials
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NYSE: VLTOcurrentEvidence
Effective
Oct 2, 2023
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 24, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Bernard M. Skeete

Open Bernard M. Skeete profile →

Bernard M. Skeete: Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

  • VLTO executive roster source · source URL not published
Bernard M. SkeeteBernard M. SkeeteCindy L. Wallis-LageCindy L. Wallis-LageDaniel L. ComasDaniel L. ComasFran oise ColpronFran oise ColpronFranoise ColpronFranoise ColpronHeath A. MittsHeath A. MittsJennifer L. Honeyc…Jennifer L. HoneycuttJohn T. SchwietersJohn T. SchwietersKimberly ChaineyKimberly ChaineyLesley BeneteauLesley BeneteauLinda FillerLinda FillerMattias ByströmMattias ByströmVeralto

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

8 public records
BM
Bernard M. Skeete

Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JL
Jennifer L. Honeycutt

President and Chief Executive Officer; Director

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
KC
Kimberly Chainey

Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
LB
Lesley Beneteau

Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MB
Mattias Byström

Senior Vice President and Chief Segment Officer, Product Quality Innovation

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MK
Melissa Kapity

Senior Vice President and Chief Segment Officer, Water Quality

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SR
Sameer Ralhan

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
ST
Surekha Trivedi

Senior Vice President, Strategy Sustainability

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

13 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Filing library

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Proxy & Voting

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:73c1aa5c-8ad3-4607-9971-da419487a2f2
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: Veralto Corp · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: United States · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: Industrials · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  2. Veralto Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-20)

    SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://www.veralto.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://www.veralto.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  3. Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 13 claims
    • Leadership Role: Linda Filler: Chair · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Thomas L. Williams: Executive Chair · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Cindy L. Wallis-Lage: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Daniel L. Comas: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Fran oise Colpron: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Franoise Colpron: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Heath A. Mitts: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jennifer L. Honeycutt: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John T. Schwieters: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Shyam P. Kambeyanda: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Vijay P. Sankaran: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Walter G. Lohr, Jr.: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: William H. King: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  4. VLTO executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Bernard M. Skeete: Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jennifer L. Honeycutt: President and Chief Executive Officer; Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kimberly Chainey: Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lesley Beneteau: Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mattias Byström: Senior Vice President and Chief Segment Officer, Product Quality Innovation · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Melissa Kapity: Senior Vice President and Chief Segment Officer, Water Quality · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sameer Ralhan: Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Surekha Trivedi: Senior Vice President, Strategy Sustainability · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  5. S&P 500

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: S&P 500 (SPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026