
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
WABASH NATIONAL Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/wabash-national-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: WNC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-30T04:46:17.780177+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for WABASH NATIONAL Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-134505Mar 31, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-134505Mar 31, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WNC 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-134505Mar 31, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-134505Mar 31, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-134505Mar 31, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 30, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-134505Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d201627ddef14a.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d201627ddef14a.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d201627ddef14a.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d201627ddef14a.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d201627ddef14a.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d201627ddef14a.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d201627ddef14a.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d201627ddef14a.htmMar 31, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Scott K. Sorensen
- Members
- Scott K. Sorensen (Chair); John G. Boss; Stuart A. Taylor II; Sudhanshu Priyadarshi
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- John G. Boss
- Members
- John G. Boss (Chair); Ann D. Murtlow; Larry J. Magee; Therese M. Bassett
Finance Committee
- Chair
- Stuart A. Taylor II
- Members
- Stuart A. Taylor II (Chair); Brent L. Yeagy; Scott K. Sorensen; Sudhanshu Priyadarshi; Trent J. Broberg
NOMINATING, CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Therese M. Bassett
- Members
- Therese M. Bassett (Chair); Ann D. Murtlow; Larry J. Magee; Trent J. Broberg
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-30T04:46:17.780177+00:00


