
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Waterstone Financial, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/waterstone-financial-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: WSBF
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-22T04:46:27.103907+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Waterstone Financial, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Executive Officer and President of Waterstone Mortgage Corporation
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WSBF 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer of Waterstone Mortgage Corporation
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-011833Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Retail Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-011833Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-011833Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-011833Apr 9, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-011833Apr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-011833Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wsbf20260211_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wsbf20260211_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wsbf20260211_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wsbf20260211_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wsbf20260211_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wsbf20260211_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wsbf20260211_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wsbf20260211_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Laura E. Piotrowski
- Members
- Laura E. Piotrowski (Chair); Derek L. Tyus; Ellen S. Bartel; Michael L. Hansen; Molly A. Mulroy
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Patrick S. Lawton
- Members
- Patrick S. Lawton (Chair); Derek L. Tyus; Stephen J. Schmidt
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Stephen J. Schmidt
- Members
- Stephen J. Schmidt (Chair); Ellen S. Bartel; Laura E. Piotrowski; Michael L. Hansen; Molly A. Mulroy
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-22T04:46:27.103907+00:00
