
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Yum China Holdings, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/yum-china-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: YUMC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-11T04:45:26.161633+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Yum China Holdings, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YUMC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Yum China Holdings key executivesMay 6, 2026
Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YUMC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YUMC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YUMC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YUMC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YUMC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YUMC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Controller and Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YUMC 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 11, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d97158ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Compensation Actually Paid Adjustments (1) Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Joey Wat
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-11T04:45:26.161633+00:00
