Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

President of Ford Pro at Ford Motor Company with expertise in risk management and innovative technology deployment. Brings experience leading Amazon's global customer fulfillment operations and automotive manufacturing, with insight into robotics and technology development.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

JPMorgan Chase

2023-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

JPMorgan Chase

Open JPMorgan Chase profile →

Director at JPMorgan Chase

2023-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-25

JPMorgan ChaseJPMorgan ChaseAlicia Boler Davis

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:alicia-boler-davis
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

9 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. JPM DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 6, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Public Responsibility, Risk · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Ford Motor Company · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President of Ford Pro · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. F-PD 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Ford Motor Company · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President, Ford Pro · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. F-PC 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ford Motor Company · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President, Ford Pro · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  4. F 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 30, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ford Motor Company · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President, Ford Pro · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Other Company Role: Alicia Boler Davis is also linked to Alto Pharmacy, LLC as Chief Executive Officer. · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
  5. F-PB 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ford Motor Company · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President, Ford Pro · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  6. JPMorgan Chase director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 7, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of JPMorgan Chase · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2023 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at JPMorgan Chase · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  8. F executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI expertise: AI expertise reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • AI governance relevance: AI governance relevance reported from role and filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Ford Motor Company · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive function: Enterprise Leadership (PRESIDENT) · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President, Ford Pro · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  9. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of JPMorgan Chase · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

AI expertise · Source reportedAI expertise reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

AI governance relevance · Source reportedAI governance relevance reported from role and filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of JPMorgan ChaseSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Public Responsibility, Risk1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at Ford Motor CompanySupported by 6 public records6 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive function · Source reportedEnterprise Leadership (PRESIDENT)1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: President, Ford ProSupported by 5 public records5 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President of Ford Pro1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Other Company Role · Source reportedAlicia Boler Davis is also linked to Alto Pharmacy, LLC as Chief Executive Officer.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
70%
Last reviewed
Apr 30, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background reported in filingsSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources9 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/19617/000001961725000321/jpm-20250405.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at JPMorgan Chase (NYSE: VYLD)

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: AI expertise · AI governance relevance · Executive company · Executive function · Executive title

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/19617/000001961725000321/jpm-20250405.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership