Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

CFO since June 2023 with extensive experience in medical device and healthcare companies including Motus GI and Avertix Medical, with expertise in financial management, capital raising, and operations oversight.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

Zevia PBC (NYSE: ZVIA)

Jan 1, 2021 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2026-04-23 · Observed: 2026-09-02T02:26:29.495427+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Chord Energy Corp

2022-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Zevia PBC

2021-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Chord Energy Corp

Open Chord Energy Corp profile →

Director at Chord Energy Corp

2022-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Chord Energy CorpChord Energy CorpZevia PBCZevia PBCAmy E. Taylor

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:anne-taylor
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

10 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. OBIO DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 29, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Orchestra BioMed Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 23, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Zevia PBC · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. CHRD DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: May 6, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 6, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 6, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 6, 2026
  4. Chord Energy Corp director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Chord Energy Corp · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Zevia PBC · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Chord Energy Corp · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. ZVIA 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 25, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Zevia PBC · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  7. NTRSO 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at NORTHERN TRUST CORP · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  8. NTRS 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at NORTHERN TRUST CORP · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  9. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Chord Energy Corp · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Zevia PBC · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 6, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Chord Energy CorpSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Zevia PBCSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 6, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 6, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 6, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 6, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 6, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at NORTHERN TRUST CORPSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Orchestra BioMed Holdings, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Zevia PBC1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief Financial Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative OfficerSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President and Chief Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 6, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 6, 2026

View all sources10 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1854139/000143774926013203/zvia20260415_def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Sep 2, 2026

    Supports: Director at Zevia PBC (NYSE: ZVIA)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 6, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1486159/000148615926000010/chrd-20260318.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

    Supports: Director at Chord Energy Corp (NASDAQ: CHRD)

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1486159/000148615926000010/chrd-20260318.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1854139/000143774926013203/zvia20260415_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership