Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
21 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Served as CFO, Secretary and Treasurer since April 2026. Previously served over 10 years at Keefe, Bruyette Woods (Stifel Company) in investment banking for insurance industry, and at Balyasny Asset Management and PwC.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Executive appointments

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Chair

McCormick & Company

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

McCormick & Company

Open McCormick & Company profile →

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer at McCormick & Company

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Chair at McCormick & Company

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

McCormick & CompanyMcCormick & CompanyBrendan M. Foley

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:brendan-m-foley
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. AII DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 17, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at American Integrity Insurance Group, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Financial Officer, Secretary and Treasurer · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec def 14a · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 14, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Professional Role: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer at McCormick & Company · Claim reviewed: Sep 14, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 14, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 21, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Chair at McCormick & Company · Claim reviewed: Sep 14, 2026
  4. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of McCormick & Company · Claim reviewed: Sep 14, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of McCormick & Company1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at American Integrity Insurance Group, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
Sep 14, 2026
Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief Financial Officer, Secretary and Treasurer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources4 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/63754/000006375426000140/mkc-20260217.htm

    Sec Def 14a · Tier not stated · Reviewed Sep 14, 2026

    Supports: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer at McCormick & Company (NYSE: MKC-V) · Executive title

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/63754/000006375426000140/mkc-20260217.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 21, 2026

    Supports: Chair at McCormick & Company (NYSE: MKC-V)

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/63754/000006375426000140/mkc-20260217.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership