Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Chief Technology Officer of Caliber since January 2025. Chief Information Officer of Asurion from 2021-2024, leading global tech and procurement strategy. Head of Business Process Innovation at AllianceBernstein from 2019-2021. Chief Information Officer of General Atlantic from 2014-2019. Strategic consultant at McKinsey & Company and MIO Partners. Started career at NASA supporting space shuttle missions.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Independent Director

DTE Energy (NYSE: DTK)

Current

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-03-12 · Observed: 2026-03-21T03:08:33.319514+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Omnicom Group

2026-03-26 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Independent Director

DTE Energy

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

DTE Energy

Open DTE Energy profile →

Independent Director at DTE Energy

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

DTE EnergyDTE EnergyOmnicom GroupOmnicom GroupCassandra Santos

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:cassandra-santos
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. OMC DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and machine learning experience reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Finance, Governance · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Caliber · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Technology Officer · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Omnicom Group · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 21, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at DTE Energy · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Omnicom Group · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  5. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of DTE Energy · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and machine learning experience reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of DTE Energy1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Omnicom Group1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Finance, Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Caliber1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief Technology Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources5 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/29989/000121390026034811/ea0274271-02.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Director at Omnicom Group (NYSE: OMC)

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/936340/000093634026000062/dte-20260312.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 21, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at DTE Energy (NYSE: DTK)

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/29989/000121390026034811/ea0274271-02.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/936340/000093634026000062/dte-20260312.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership