Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
1Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Retired President and Chief Executive Officer of Land O'Lakes, Inc. with extensive C-suite leadership experience in agriculture and food. Brings valuable industry expertise and executive perspective to the Board.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Hormel Foods

2012-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Corteva

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Corteva

Open Corteva profile →

Director at Corteva

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

CortevaCortevaHormel FoodsHormel FoodsChristopher J. Pol…

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:christopher-j-policinski
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

8 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. CTVA DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. Corteva, Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Corteva · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  4. Hormel Foods Corporation director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Dec 17, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hormel Foods Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  5. HRL DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Dec 17, 2025 · Retrieved: May 13, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at CJP Leadership Partners, LLC · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
  6. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2012 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Hormel Foods · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  7. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hormel Foods Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Corteva, Inc.Supported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Hormel Foods CorporationSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at CJP Leadership Partners, LLC1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources8 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Board independence

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Corteva (NYSE: CTVA)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/48465/000004846525000074/hrl-20251216.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Hormel Foods (NYSE: HRL)

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/48465/000004846525000074/hrl-20251216.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership